Brave New Lego World: day MDCCIX: And We’re Back

Day 1709, 08/10/2017:

Soooo, it’s been a while (some might say it’s been years) since the last update/post, but things have managed to settle down enough that I can get back to covering my Lego City city dream.

Since my last blog post, I’ve:

  • moved out of my unit and in with my (then) GF
  • gotten engaged, then married
  • bought (a year ago) and moved into a house
  • gotten a puppy
  • bought more Lego

OK so one of those isn’t that surprising… One of the great things about my new place is that there’s more room for the Lego City city 😀 I’ll go into more details about the room and my plans for it in another post, but here’s a pic of how it looked soon after moving in:

IMG_6732

Admittedly it looks less like a Lego room and more like a Lego storage room, but that’ll change soon 🙂

Tags:

Leave a comment